My Last Post of 2016!

img_1795I am so sorry that it has been such a long time since my last post!  Time management is not my strongest suit.  My plan is to do much better this coming year.  I can’t promise to posting on a regular schedule but I will be posting more often.

I plan to join more challenges and posting my entries here on my blog.  Today I am posting an entry in Double D Challenges!  It is the Silver and Gold challenge.  I use the Hero Arts Monthly Hero creativity in a box kit.  I used the navy glimmer paper for my card base.  I then stamped in versamark the mask, the noise maker and party hat and heat embossed them in silver and gold.  Used my big shot to cut out the word Cheers in gold and then stamped and heat embossed the champagne bottle in gold and cut it out using the matching die.

3 thoughts on “My Last Post of 2016!

Leave a Reply

