Thank for all of the wonderful comments!  Also thank you to my new followers.  This week has flown by and I have not been in my Craft room to create.  I started to organize my IKEA Rascog cart but got stuck.  So back to the drawing boardd.  So today I will clear off my workspace and work on the class at StamNation.

We are celebrating StampNations 5th Birthday and members were given access to a new class for free.  What a nice gift!  Thank you Catherine Pooler and congratulation on 5 years of the best place on the net for ideas, inspiration and friendship.

I hope to post a few cards later today or tomorrow.  Right now I am off to get a much needed massage then back to my craftroom.  Wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

Leave a Reply

